Massachusetts Community College Training Programs

Community College Workforce Training

College

Contact

URL

Berkshire Community College - Business & Outreach

Paul Mattingly
Director of Workforce Development: Advanced Manufacturing
(413) 236-2121
pmattingly@berkshirecc.edu
https://www.berkshirecc.edu/academics/community-education-and-workforce-...

Bristol Community College - Economic and Business Development

Angela Johnson
Director of Business Solutions & Partnerships
(774) 357-2158
angela.johnston@bristolcc.edu
http://www.bristolcc.edu/bristolcommunity/employers/businesssolutionspar...

Bunker Hill Community College - Workforce and Economic Development

Kristin McKenna
Dean
(617) 228-2416
kpmckenn@bhcc.edu
https://www.bhcc.edu/workforce/

Cape Cod Community College - The Center for Corporate and Professional Education

Danielle Dupuis
Program Coordinator for Corporate Education
(508) 375-5015
ddupuis@capecod.edu

https://www.capecod.edu/ccape/

Greenfield Community College - Workforce Development and Community Education

Kristin Cole
Director of Workforce Development and Community Education
(413) 775-1661
colek@gcc.mass.edu

https://noncredit.gcc.mass.edu/browse/workforce-development/manufacturin...

Holyoke Community College - Business & Communications Services

Jeffrey Hayden
Vice President
(413) 552-2587
jhayden@hcc.edu
https://www.hcc.edu/courses-and-programs/workforce-development

Mass Bay Community College - Corporate Partnerships & Workforce Development

Phara Boyer
Director
(781) 446-5311
pboyer@massbay.edu
 
https://www.massbay.edu/cpwd/corporate-partnerships

Massasoit Community College - Corporate Education

Maryellen Brett
Associate Dean
(508) 588-9100
mbrett1@massasoit.mass.edu

https://massasoit.edu/academics/department/corporate-education/

Middlesex Community College - Institutional Advancement

Judith Burke
Executive Director
(978) 656-3009
burkej@middlesex.mass.edu

https://www.middlesex.mass.edu/bus_ind/

Mt. Wachusett Community College - Workforce Development 

John Henshaw
Dean
(978) 630-9468
j_henshaw@mwcc.mass.edu

Colleen Clark
Assistant Dean
(978) 630-9242
cclark20@mwcc.mass.edu

https://mwcc.edu/professional-career-training/advanced-manufacturing/ 

Northern Essex Community College - Center of Corporate and Community Education

Alex Rodriguez
Director
(978) 556-3060
arodriguez@necc.mass.edu
https://www.necc.mass.edu/engage/business-industry/

North Shore Community College - Workforce Development & Continuing Education

Dianne Palter Gill
Dean
(978) 236-1225
dpalterg@northshore.edu
https://www.northshore.edu/corporate/ 

Quinsigamond Community College - Workforce Development & Continuing Education

Kathleen Manning
Dean
(508) 751-7902
kmanning@qcc.mass.edu
https://www.qcc.edu/center-workforce-development-and-continuing-education 

Roxbury Community College - Workforce Development

Salvador Pina
Executive Director
(857) 701-1604
spina@rcc.mass.edu

https://www.rcc.mass.edu/workforce-development/welcome?highlight=WyJ3b3J...

Springfield Technical Community College - Workforce Development

Elliot Levy
Senior Director
(413) 755-4893
emlevy@stcc.edu
https://www.stcc.edu/wdc/

Community College Manufacturing Degree and Certificate Programs

Berkshire Community College - Engineering & Engineering Technology

Jose Colmenares
Assistant Professor / Engineering Chair
(413) 236-4695
jcolmenares@berkshirecc.edu
 

Bristol Community College - Engineering Technology/Advanced Manufacturing Career

Mary Cass
Associate Professor
(774) 357-2248
mary.cass@bristolcc.edu
 

Cape Cod Community College - Engineering Sciences & Applied Technology

Rick Bsharah
Dept. Chair, Associate Professor of Engineering
(774) 330-4580
fbsharah@capecod.edu
 

Greenfield Community College - Department of Engineering Technology 

Ted Johnson
Professor - Engineering Technology 
(413) 775-1429
johnsont@gcc.mass.edu 
https://www.gcc.mass.edu/academics/programs/engineering-technology/

Mass Bay Community College - Engineering Department

Marina Bograd
Dept. Chair, Associate Professor of Electronics Technology & Engineering Design
(781) 239-2248
mbograd@massbay.edu
 

North Shore Community College - Advanced Manufacturing Technology 

  https://www.northshore.edu/academics/programs/mnc/index.html

Quinsigamond Community College - Engineering & Engineering Technology

Lee Duerden
Assistant Professor of Manufacturing Technology/Coordinator of Manufacturing Technology Programs
(508) 854-4536
lduerden@qcc.mass.edu
https://www.qcc.edu/academics/engineering-and-engineering-technology/man...

Springfield Technical Community College - Dept. Of Optics and Photonics Technology 

Nick Massa
Department Chair - Optics and Photonics Technology 
(413) 755-4579
massa@stcc.edu
www.stcc.edu/laser

Springfield Technical Community College - Dept. of Electrical Engineering Technology 

Rick Jagodowski
Prof. of Electrical Engineering Technology
(413) 755-4594
jagodowski@stcc.edu 
https://www.stcc.edu/explore/programs/elec.as/

Springfield Technical Community College - Mechanical Engineering Technology Department

John LaFrancis
Prof. of Mechanical Engineering Techynology
(413) 755-6130
lafrancis@stcc.edu
 
https://www.stcc.edu/explore/programs/mech.as/